Save/remember inventory filtration columns
L
Lowry Hill Gallery
For us at the gallery, and for our artists when using the dashboard, we would prefer our selected "filtration" columns to be saved to the workspace. I think this makes more sense - for the selections to remain in their place between uses of the Inventory page - than wiping the selections so that they need to be re-toggled and organized every time we use ArtCloud. We love having our artists upload inventory and send consignments to the gallery, but this is a complaint they often voice to us. Thanks!
Log In