When a work sold in the past the location changed from the name of the gallery to "on open invoice" or "sold to..." Now it is still showing the gallery name. I use the app to scroll through available work and depend on the location to make it easy to tell what is available. The app doesn't show a red dot either so this really limits the functionality. Please restore the previous location change and/or add a red dot to the app inventory